Online Staff
There are no staff members online.
Online Users
There are no users online.
Statistics
Total Threads
19
Total Posts
29
Users Registered
61
Online Guests
1
Latest Member
ColorOnYT
NotAnder NotAnder2 months ago
116 1
05
Jun

Hello! After a long 2 year hiatus, we are proud to finally announce that SkyEnder will be open to the public on June 24th, 2022! Unlike the last time that we were open, you can join without needing to sign up in advanced, which means on release day you can hop in! Please note that while we are allowing people to join in the server, the server is by no means completely finished. Over time, and with the help of community feedback, we will expand and optimize the server over time to create the beas...

NotAnder NotAnderabout 1 year ago
1510 3
02
Nov

Hello Everyone! I am sorry for the lack of any information for the longest time, due to personal issues on my end, I've been unable to work on SkyEnder for a long time, but I've been glad to announce that work has finally fully resumed, and SkyEnder 2.0 Beta will be coming soon! Please do keep in mind that it will take a while before anything surfaces, and we want the server to be as featured pack and bugless as possible, so please be patient with us. We do have a teaser video up on our YouTube channel, which the video in question is below.

NotAnder NotAnderover 2 years ago
1400 1
02
Jul



Hello everyone! Even though we want to keep closed alpha up as long as possible, all good things come to an end, and we will be closing SkyEnder Closed Alpha on July 10th at the following times:


11:00 AM PST
12:00 PM MST
1:00 PM CST
2:00 PM EST
7:00 PM GMT
8:00 PM CET



An hour before the server closes, we will have a closing celebration, where we are gonna do parkour challenges for custom tags, giving a shit ton of leg keys, and more! I would like to thank everyone in the community for helping us shape t...

NotAnder NotAnderover 2 years ago
1526 1
29
Jun

Hello everyone! Today we are announcing our first major update! In this update, we have added and modified a lot of things on our server that our wonderful community has asked us to do! Here is a list of the stuff we modified!

[+] Added minions to the server

Minions are a tool to help automate your grinding on the server. There are a total of 7 different types of minions that you can get:

Miner (Mines the block in-front, upgraded miner smelts ore /...

NotAnder NotAnderover 2 years ago
1365 1
26
Jun

Hello everyone! Today we are announcing our third update! In this update, we have added and modified a few thing on our server that our wonderful community has asked us to do! Here is a small list of the stuff we modified!


[*] Iron Golems now drops Gold, Diamonds, and Emeralds!
[*] Donator rank and higher now can bypass chat cooldown restrictions!
[-] Removed my bed. Who needs sleep ...