Announcements SkyEnder Closed Alpha is closing on July 10th
Started by NotAnder



Hello everyone! Even though we want to keep closed alpha up as long as possible, all good things come to an end, and we will be closing SkyEnder Closed Alpha on July 10th at the following times:


11:00 AM PST
12:00 PM MST
1:00 PM CST
2:00 PM EST
7:00 PM GMT
8:00 PM CET



An hour before the server closes, we will have a closing celebration, where we are gonna do parkour challenges for custom tags, giving a shit ton of leg keys, and more! I would like to thank everyone in the community for helping us shape the server, give us feedback and critique to help make the server better, we really apreciate it! But we need to close the server to prepare it for beta, and we have a lot planned for it! We'll see you again soon!

- [Owner] NotAnder


About 1 year agoLast edited: about 1 year ago