NotAnder
NotAnder
Owner
UNFRIEND ME
3 months ago

FRIEND ME
About 1 year ago

Registered:
about 1 year ago
Last Seen:
3 months ago
Profile Views:
1939
Discord Username:
Ander#0001
TisRyno: woo imagine not being the zeroth, literal dog water  
3 months ago

TisRyno: This beta is pretty long fake news, show me the evidence :P
3 months ago

Hello Everyone! I am sorry for the lack of any information for the longest time, due to personal issues on my end, I've been unable to work on SkyEnder for a long time, but I've been glad to announce that work has finally fully resumed, and SkyEnder 2.0 Beta will be coming soon! Please do keep in mind that it will take a while before anything surfaces, and we want the server to be as featured pack and bugless as possible, so please be patient with us. We do have a teaser video up on our YouTube channel, which the video in question is below. That's is all I have for now, but we will be announcing more leading up to the 2.0 reveal event that will be coming soon. Thanks for your continued support for the server, and I hope you have a great day, peace! - [ Owner ] NotAnder
about 1 year ago

Hello everyone! Even though we want to keep closed alpha up as long as possible, all good things come to an end, and we will be closing SkyEnder Closed Alpha on July 10th at the following times: 11:00 AM PST 12:00 PM MST 1:00 PM CST 2:00 PM EST 7:00 PM GMT 8:00 PM CET An hour before the server closes, we will have a closing celebration, where we are gonna do parkour challenges for custom tags, giving a shit ton of leg keys, and more! I would like to thank everyone in the community for helping us shape the server, give us feedback and critique to help make the server better, we really apreciate it! But we need to close the server to prepare it for beta, and we have a lot planned for it! We'll see you again soon! - [ Owner ] NotAnder
about 1 year ago

Hello everyone! Today we are announcing our first major update! In this update, we have added and modified a lot of things on our server that our wonderful community has asked us to do! Here is a list of the stuff we modified! [ + ] Added minions to the server Minions are a tool to help automate your grinding on the server. There are a total of 7 different types of minions that you can get: -  Miner  (Mines the block in-front, upgraded miner smelts ore / mines multiple blocks in front)  -  Slayer  (Kills mobs within a certain range) -  Collector  (Collects Items within a certain range) -  Feeder  (Feeds minions with a certain range) -  Lumberjack  (Chops wood & leaves within a certain range) -  Farmer  (Farms farmland within a certain range) -  Fisher  (Catches fish within water pools located infront of the minion) By default, you can place 2 minions. You can upgrade this restricions in the upgrades section. Please note that this limit is per player, and not per island, so if you have a team mate, you can place 2 minions, and he can also place 2 minions.  You can also link minions to chests, by clicking on the hopper in the menu, and clicking on the chest you want to link. You can obtain minions through crates, which can be obtained by voting, winning the reactions, waiting for keyalls, or buying them on the store! [ + ] Added bartender to the server The bartenter can give you a assortment of drinks that gives you a chance of doubling your money! The chances of this depends on what drink you are drinking. The more you pay, the less chances you have of doubling your value! [ + ] Added emoticons to the server You wanna express yourself? Do ya, do ya? Well, for people with donator rank or higher, you can use a plethera of emotes in chat. To check the full list, type /emotes! [ + ] Added feeeeeeeeeeelings to the server Who the fuck cares about buffing villagers or lowering the price of upgrades? All you care about is expressing your feelings right? You can hug, kiss, or even bite someone, so you can make your furry sweadish high school minecraft love story. Everyone wants this, right? [ + ] You can sit on stairs Um, nothing else to really say here, but you can it on chairs! [ + ] TROLOLOLOLOL Moderators and higher can access the troll menu, so watch out, and beware! [ * ] Iron Golem now only drops iron Due to a bug thats unfixible, and the community thinking its too op, we have made the decision to remove the other ore drops on iron golem, so now it only drops iron again! [ - ] Removed the sex plugin It doesnt exist, but ill think about thinking about adding it soon All of these additons are now live on the server right now! You dont need to do anything else in order to access these features! There might be bugs that occur while you play, so if you encounter these issues, please report it to us and we will try our best to fix it! That is all we want to say today, we hope you have a nice day, and we will see you on the server! - [ Owner ] NotAnder
about 1 year ago
Newcomer